Standort Bremen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Mahlstedt, Andreas
E-Mail: andreas@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-0
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Niederlassungsleiter

Bischoff, Nico
E-Mail: bischoff@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-70
Mobil: +49 151 / 11 30 05 66
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-77

Fernverkehr

Plutta, Matthäus
E-Mail: plutta@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-21
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Wagner, Markus
E-Mail: wagner@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-32
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Mann, Tobias
E-Mail: t.mann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-23
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Notruf
Tel.: +49 151 / 12 11 21 31

Administration FV

Sahm, Jessica
E-Mail: sahm@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-22
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Demaku, Dardan
E-Mail: demaku@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-33
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Nahverkehr

Nadarevic, Dino
E-Mail: nadarevic@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-35
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-77
Drzimalla, Raffael
E-Mail: drzimalla@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-25
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Schröder, Markus
E-Mail: schroeder@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-37
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Mangels, Christian
E-Mail: mangels@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-38
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Notruf
Tel.: +49 173 / 24 90 732

Administration NV

Engelke, Kerstin
E-Mail: engelke@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-45
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Aponjakin, Alexander
E-Mail: aponjakin@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-31
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Mücke, Adrian
E-Mail: a.muecke@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-37
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Abrechnung/Doku

Zentrale
E-Mail: abrechnunghb@mahlstedt.cc
Fischer, Petra
E-Mail: fischer@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-20
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-30
Drusell, Silke
E-Mail: drusell@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-24
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-30
Kalus, Yvonne
E-Mail: kalus@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-34
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-30

Auszubildender für Spedition- und Logistikdienstleistung

Boy, Cedric
E-Mail: boy@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-0