Standort Bremen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Mahlstedt, Andreas
E-Mail: andreas@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-0
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Niederlassungsleiter / Prokurist

von Harten, Kai
E-Mail: kvh@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-55
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Fernverkehr

Zentrale
E-Mail: fernverkehr@mahlstedt.cc
Mangels, Christian
E-Mail: mangels@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-38
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Ueberall, Stephan
E-Mail: ueberall@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-23
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Demaku, Dardan
E-Mail: demaku@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-33
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Administration FV

Sahm, Jessica
E-Mail: sahm@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-21
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Leitung Nahverkehr

Nadarevic, Dino
E-Mail: nadarevic@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-35
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Nahverkehr

Zentrale
E-Mail: nahverkehr@mahlstedt.cc
Backenköhler, Tim
E-Mail: backenkoehler@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-45
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Drzimalla, Raffael
E-Mail: drzimalla@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-25
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Moor, Victoria
E-Mail: moor@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-37
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Tarakci, Atilla
E-Mail: tarakci@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-32
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Administration NV

Weiss, Yvonne
E-Mail: weiss@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-31
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10

Abrechnung/Doku

Zentrale
E-Mail: abrechnunghb@mahlstedt.cc
Fischer, Petra
E-Mail: fischer@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-20
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-30
Drusell, Silke
E-Mail: drusell@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-24
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-30
Kalus, Yvonne
E-Mail: kalus@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-34
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-30

Auszubildende für Spedition- und Logistikdienstleistung

Heine, Leon
E-Mail: heine@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-0
Pinto, Alisa
E-Mail: pinto@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-0

Auszubildende für Büromanagement

Fleischmann, Jana
E-Mail: fleischmann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-0