Standort Delmenhorst

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Mahlstedt, Andreas
E-Mail: andreas@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-0
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-70

Geschäftsführerin

Mahlstedt-Wigger, Dörthe
E-Mail: mahlstedt@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-0
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-55

Leitung Disposition

Gonsior, Christian
E-Mail: gonsior@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-13
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99

Dispo - konventionell

Zentrale
E-Mail: plane@mahlstedt.cc
Hofmeister, Heinz
E-Mail: hofmeister@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-10
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99
de Vries, Jörg
E-Mail: devries@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-12
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99
Letzel, Hannes
E-Mail: letzel@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-42
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99

Leitung - Schwerlast

Klostermann, Marco
E-Mail: klostermann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-26
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99

Dispo - Schwerlast

Zentrale
E-Mail: schwerlast@mahlstedt.cc
Lemke, Lucas
E-Mail: lemke@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-28
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99
Bauser, Björn
E-Mail: bauser@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-38
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99

Genehmigungswesen

Wechmann, Andreas
E-Mail: wechmann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-16
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99
Friberg, Timo
E-Mail: friberg@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-98
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99

Verkauf

Piening, Kira
E-Mail: piening@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-33
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99
von Rüsten, Ulrike
E-Mail: uvr@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-35
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99
Welzel, Malte
E-Mail: welzel@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-37
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99

Verkauf - Süd, Büro Sindelfingen

Pundt, Anna-Lena
E-Mail: pundt@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 7031 / 411 96 80
Mobil: +49 173 / 185 22 63
Fax.: +49 7031 / 411 96 81

Fuhrparkmanagement

Oestmann, Heiko
E-Mail: oestmann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-15
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99
Steinblock, Torsten
E-Mail: steinblock@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-27
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-99

Assistenz der GF

Neuhof, Dieter
E-Mail: neuhof@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-78
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-70

Buchhaltung

Zentrale
E-Mail: buha@mahlstedt.cc
Pohl, Jana
E-Mail: pohl@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-45
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-66
Riemer, Gabi
E-Mail: riemer@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-21
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-66
Friedeberg, Monika
E-Mail: friedeberg@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-25
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-66

Abrechnung

Zentrale
E-Mail: abrechnungdel@mahlstedt.cc
Sieveke, Heike
E-Mail: sieveke@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-29
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-44
Pelka, Karina
E-Mail: pelka@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-18
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-44

Palettenverwaltung

Schickram, Petra
E-Mail: schickram@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-74
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-44

Dokumentation

Aghayere, Elke
E-Mail: aghayere@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-17
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-43

Versicherungswesen

Mann, Marion
E-Mail: mann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-36
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-70

Administration

Preiß, Constanze
E-Mail: preiss@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-76
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-43

EDV / IT-Support

Rasch, Ulrich
E-Mail: rasch@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-77
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-43
Stellmann, Jörg
E-Mail: stellmann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-75
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-43

Werkstatt

Holldorf, Heinz
E-Mail: werkstatt@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 4221 / 298 99-24
Fax.: +49 4221 / 298 99-60