Standort Delmenhorst

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Mahlstedt, Andreas
E-Mail: andreas@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-0
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-70

Geschäftsführerin

Mahlstedt-Wigger, Dörthe
E-Mail: mahlstedt@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-0
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-55

Leitung Disposition

Gonsior, Christian
E-Mail: gonsior@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-13
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-99

Dispo - konventionell

Hofmeister, Heinz
E-Mail: hofmeister@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-10
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-99
de Vries, Jörg
E-Mail: devries@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-12
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-99
Letzel, Hannes
E-Mail: letzel@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-42
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-99

Leitung - Schwerlast

Klostermann, Marco
E-Mail: klostermann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-26
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-44

Verkauf - Schwerlast

von Rüsten, Ulrike
E-Mail: uvr@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-35
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-44
Piening, Kira
E-Mail: piening@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-33
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-44
Bauser, Björn
E-Mail: bauser@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-38
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-44

Dispo - Schwerlast

Lemke, Lucas
E-Mail: lemke@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-28
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-44
Friberg, Timo
E-Mail: friberg@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-98
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-44

Ausnahmegenehmigung

Wechmann, Andreas
E-Mail: wechmann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-16
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-44

Assistenz der GF

Neuhof, Dieter
E-Mail: neuhof@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-78
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-70

Fuhrparkmanagement

Oestmann, Heiko
E-Mail: oestmann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-15
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-99
Steinblock, Torsten
E-Mail: steinblock@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-27
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-99

Buchhaltung

Riemer, Gabi
E-Mail: riemer@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-21
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-66
Pohl, Jana
E-Mail: pohl@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-45
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-66
Friedeberg, Monika
E-Mail: friedeberg@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-25
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-66

Administration

Preiß, Constanze
E-Mail: preiss@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-76
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-43

EDV / IT-Support

Rasch, Ulrich
E-Mail: rasch@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-77
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-43

Abrechnung

Sieveke, Heike
E-Mail: sieveke@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-29
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-43
Pelka, Karina
E-Mail: pelka@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-18
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-99

Schadensbearbeitung

Mann, Marion
E-Mail: mann@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-36
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-70

Dokumentation

Aghayere, Elke
E-Mail: aghayere@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-17
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-43

Palettenverwaltung

Schickram, Petra
E-Mail: schickram@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-74
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-43

Werkstatt

Holldorf, Heinz
E-Mail: werkstatt@mahlstedt.cc
Tel.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-24
Fax.: +49 / 4221 / 298 99-60